Mortgage Calculator

hide





Calculate
Monthly Payment(EMI):
Monthly Interest:
Have questions? Call 773-904-8256

Our Team

Tom Gibbons
Managing Broker
Cell Phone: 773.733.1335
Office Phone: 773.904.8256
Fax: 773.697.9286
Email: tom@fairgreenrealestate.com
Mail 3902 N Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60613

Thomas Gibbons has been a leader in real estate sales since the beginning of his career as a Realtor in 2010. He opened a boutique brokerage in 2014 (FairGreen Real Estate) where he actively sells real estate and serves as the Managing Broker. His residential sales career has consistently earned him recognition by the Chicago Association of Realtors as a "Top Producer". His vast knowledge of Chicago's neighborhoods and nearby suburbs ("UrbanBurbs"), along with his experience with home design and construction has made him a highly sought-after Realtor by both buyers and sellers. Thomas prides himself on being a deal maker and teaming up with experienced professionals to ensure a smooth process from contract to close. His passion, hunger and around the clock work ethic combined with his willingness to go the extra mile while building solid relationships continues to be the foundation of his success. Thomas bought his first investment property at the age of 23, remodeled, converted the building to condos and sold it in less than a year. Since then he has purchased and sold many properties as well as keep some properties for investment purposes. He has a solid understanding of the time commitment, focus, hard work and market analysis that is required to sell your property or find you the perfect property. He is continuously thinking out of the box to maintain an edge against the competition in order to apply a strategic approach in pricing and marketing your property all while finding the right buyer for your home.

Ruth Cawley
Broker
Cell Phone: 773.719.2903
Office Phone: 773.904.8256
Fax: 773.697.9286
Email: ruth@fairgreenrealestate.com
Mail 3902 N Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60613

Lorraine McGuire
Broker
Cell Phone: 773.501.1540
Office Phone: 773.904.8256
Fax: 773.697.9286
Email: Lorraine@fairgreenrealestate.com
Mail 3902 N Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60613

Valerie Conway
Leasing Agent
Cell Phone: 773.791.5656
Office Phone: 773.904.8256
Fax: 773.697.9286
Email: valerie@fairgreenrealestate.com
Mail 3902 N Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60613

Jaclyn Barker
Leasing Agent
Cell Phone: 773.671.2721
Office Phone: 773.904.8256
Fax: 773.697.9286
Email: Jaclyn@fairgreenrealestate.com
Mail 3902 N Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60613

Sean Derrig
Broker
Cell Phone: 773.447.6131
Office Phone: 773.904.8256
Fax: 773.697.9286
Email: Sean@fairgreenrealestate.com
Mail 3902 N Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60613

Joseph Gibbons
Broker
Cell Phone: 7734959707
Office Phone: 773.904.8256
Fax: 773.697.9286
Email: joseph@fairgreenrealestate.com
Mail 3902 N Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60613

Kevin Joy
Broker
Cell Phone: 7739646292
Office Phone: 7739048256
Fax: 7736979286
Email: kevin@fairgreenrealestate.com
Mail 3902 N Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60613

Eryn Derrig
Broker
Cell Phone: 217.621.2690
Office Phone: 773.904.8256
Fax: 73.697.9286
Email: eryn@fairgreenrealestate.com
Mail 3902 N Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60613

Anne Derrig
Broker
Cell Phone: 847.309.7326
Office Phone: 773.904.8256
Email: anne@fairgreenrealestate.com
Mail 3902 N Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60613

Lindsey Derrig
Broker
Cell Phone: 847.414.2894
Office Phone: 773.904.8256
Fax: 773.697.9286
Email: lindsey@fairgreenrealestate.com
Mail 3902 N Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60613

Tom Gibbons
Managing Broker
Ruth Cawley
Broker
Lorraine McGuire
Broker
Valerie Conway
Leasing Agent
Jaclyn Barker
Leasing Agent
Sean Derrig
Broker
Joseph Gibbons
Broker
Kevin Joy
Broker
Eryn Derrig
Broker
Anne Derrig
Broker
Lindsey Derrig
Broker